Mumford Fire department
Soke Cavalier and his Junior Students

1013 Main St. Mumford New York 14511 | Phone: 585-538-2330

In case of Emergency, please call 911

See us on YouTube
MFD Officers

Board of Directors

Mike Lewis (Chairman), Dan Chapman, Todd Smith, Melody Churchill, Stanley Latko, Bob Goodwin, Rich Weis

Fire District Commissioners

Mike Burnside, (Chairman), Ralph LaRose, Mike Torpey, Jason Klein, Tim Davis, Sandy Thompson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Line Officers
Chief Dan Chapman  
Deputy Chief Chris Trewer  
Captain Todd Smith  
1st. Lieutenant Mike Burnside  
2nd Lieutenant Jason Klein  

Civil Officers 
President Todd Smith  
Vice-President Mike Lewis  
Secretary Melody Churchill  
Treasurer Stanley Latko  
Sgt. At Arms Bob McGinnis  

Regular Meetings

Monthly Membership meeting is held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Board of Directors meet on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm.
See Meeting Dates...