Mumford Fire department
Soke Cavalier and his Junior Students
MUMFORD FIRE DEPARTMENT, Inc.

1013 Main St. Mumford New York 14511 | Phone: 585-538-2330

In case of Emergency, please call 911

See us on YouTube
Upcoming Events

See entire 2016 Event Schedule...

Date Event Location Time
October 16 Fall Barbecue - Serving Chicken & Ribs Barbecue Building Noon till Gone (usually 2:00-2:30)
October 29 Kids Halloween Party & Fire Prevention Day
Upcoming Meeting Schedule

(All meetings are held at the Fire Hall)

Date Weekday Meeting Type Time
September 06 Tuesday Fire District Commissioners 6:30 PM
September 07 Wednesday Board of Directors 7:00 PM
September 12 Monday Regular Monthly Meeting 7:00 PM
October 04 Tuesday Fire District Commissioners 6:30 PM
October 05 Wednesday Board of Directors 7:00 PM
October 10 Monday Regular Monthly Meeting 7:00 PM
November 01 Tuesday Fire District Commissioners 6:30 PM
November 02 Wednesday Board of Directors 7:00 PM
November 14 Monday Regular Monthly Meeting 7:00 PM
December 07 Wednesday Board of Directors 7:00 PM
December 12 Monday Annual Monthly Meeting    (Election of Officers) 7:00 PM
December 20 Tuesday Fire District Commissioners 6:30 PM
Download full year Meeting Schedule...
Mumford Fire District Boundary

See Full Fire District Map (large file)...